STAGE:
In planning
Q1 Roadmap 🚀 New

User Permission Automations

STAGE: In planning

When a user is deactivated, what happens to the items that they own within Gtmhub? With user permission automations, the ownership of all their items is changed to their manager so that no data is lost or inaccessible in Gtmhub.

Powered by LaunchNotes